Business Address - 
Arc Security Integration Inc. 
3718 E. Queen 
Spokane, WA 99217 
Phone: 509-241-3443
 
Mailing Address - 
Arc Security Integration Inc. 
P.O. Box 6528 
Spokane, WA 99217-0909
 Art Krumm 
President, 
Sales 
(509) 241-3443 Ext. 103 
art@asi-wa.com 
Sharron Greenslit 
Office Manager 

 (509) 241-3443 Ext. 101 
sharon@asi-wa.com 
Dave Bryner 
Vice President, Engineering 
(509) 241-3443 Ext. 102 
dave@asi-wa.com 
 Andrew Dow 
Project Engineer 
(509) 241-3443 Ext. 105 
andrew@asi-wa.com 
 Kevin Cook 
Project Engineer 
(509) 241-3443 Ext. 108 
kevinc@asi-wa.com 
 Ron Peters 
Field Installation Manager 
(509) 241-3443 Ext. 104 
ron@asi-wa.com 
 Shawn Krumm 
Shop Manager | Logistics 
(509) 241-3443 Ext. 107 
shawn@asi-wa.com 
Robert Wadzuk 
Senior Field Installation
Technician 
(509) 241-3443 
robert@asi-wa.com 
Brian Kern
Field Installation
Technician 
(509) 241-3443 
brian@asi-wa.com 
 Directions from Spokane International Airport 
 
Head north on W Airport Dr. 1.8 mi 
Continue straight to stay on W Airport Dr. 0.4 mi 
Take the ramp onto US-2 E. 1.0 mi 
Keep left at the fork, follow signs for Interstate 90 E/Spokane/U.S. 2 and merge onto I-90 E/US-2 E. 6.0 mi 
Take exit 283B toward Thor St/Freya St. 0.2 mi 
Merge onto E 3rd Ave. 0.3 mi 
Turn left onto S Freya St. 1.3 mi 
Continue onto N Greene St. 0.8 mi 
Slight right onto N Market St. 0.2 mi 
Take right onto E Euclid Ave. 0.4mi 
Turn left onto N Freya St. 1.0 mi 
Turn right onto E Wellesley Ave. 0.1 mi 
Take the first left onto N Rebecca St. 0.3 mi 
We are located to the left, two and a half blocks down the street.